Catalog and Archive Service Generic Multi-valued Metadata Container

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameEmailURLOrganizationRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)Properties
thomasThomas Bennettthomas@apache.org-SKA South Africacommitter+2+2-
crichtonDaniel Crichtoncrichton@apache.org-NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratorycommitter-8-8-
bfosterBrian Fosterbfoster@apache.org-Googlecommitter-8-8-
joshuagaJoshua Garciajoshuaga@apache.org-University of Southern Californiacommitter-8-8-
goodaleCameron Goodalegoodale@apache.org-NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratorycommitter-8-8gtalk=sigep311@gmail.com, aim=nonflyt
shardmanSean Hardmanshardman@apache.org-NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratorycommitter-8-8-
ahartAndrew Hartahart@apache.org-NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratorycommitter-8-8-
davekaleDave Kaledavekale@apache.org-Childrens Hospital Los Angelescommitter-8-8-
kellySean Kellykelly@apache.orghttp://seankelly.biz/Independent Consultantcommitter, technologist-6-6gtalk=sean.c.kelly@gmail.com, foaf=http://seankelly.biz/Members/kelly/sean-kellys-foaf, picUrl=http://seankelly.biz/Members/kelly/sean-kelly/image, mobileme=sean.c.kelly@me.com, skype=InsanityPoet, aim=InsanityPoet, blogUrl=http://seankelly.biz/blog
mattmannChris MattmannChris.Mattmann@jpl.nasa.govhttp://www-scf.usc.edu/~mattmann/NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratorycommitter, mentor, release engineer-8-8-
pramirezPaul Ramirezpramirez@apache.org-NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratorycommitter-8-8-
smccleesSean McCleesesmcclees@apache.org-NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratorycommitter-8-8-
gabeGabe Resneckgabriel.m.resneck@jpl.nasa.gov-NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratorycommitter-8-8-
pveePaul Veepvee@apache.org-Childrens Hospital Los Angelescommitter-8-8-
rivermaRishi Vermariverma@apache.org-NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratorycommitter-8-8-
woollardDavid Woollardwoollard@apache.org-Project WBScommitter-8-8-

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.