Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Organization Roles Time Zone Properties
thomas Thomas Bennett thomas@apache.org - SKA South Africa committer +2 -
crichton Daniel Crichton crichton@apache.org - NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory committer -8 -
bfoster Brian Foster bfoster@apache.org - Google committer -8 -
joshuaga Joshua Garcia joshuaga@apache.org - University of Southern California committer -8 -
goodale Cameron Goodale goodale@apache.org - NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory committer -8 gtalk=sigep311@gmail.com, aim=nonflyt
shardman Sean Hardman shardman@apache.org - NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory committer -8 -
ahart Andrew Hart ahart@apache.org - NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory committer -8 -
davekale Dave Kale davekale@apache.org - Childrens Hospital Los Angeles committer -8 -
kelly Sean Kelly kelly@apache.org http://seankelly.biz/ Independent Consultant committer, technologist -6 gtalk=sean.c.kelly@gmail.com, foaf=http://seankelly.biz/Members/kelly/sean-kellys-foaf, picUrl=http://seankelly.biz/Members/kelly/sean-kelly/image, mobileme=sean.c.kelly@me.com, skype=InsanityPoet, aim=InsanityPoet, blogUrl=http://seankelly.biz/blog
mattmann Chris Mattmann Chris.Mattmann@jpl.nasa.gov http://www-scf.usc.edu/~mattmann/ NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory committer, mentor, release engineer -8 -
pramirez Paul Ramirez pramirez@apache.org - NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory committer -8 -
smcclees Sean McCleese smcclees@apache.org - NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory committer -8 -
gabe Gabe Resneck gabriel.m.resneck@jpl.nasa.gov - NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory committer -8 -
pvee Paul Vee pvee@apache.org - Childrens Hospital Los Angeles committer -8 -
riverma Rishi Verma riverma@apache.org - NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory committer -8 -
woollard David Woollard woollard@apache.org - Project WBS committer -8 -
siriwardana Rajith Siriwardana siriwardana@apache.org - Independent Consultant committer +5:30 -

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.